Sascha Szarmaczunat
Zugführer - kommissarisch - 

sascha.szarmaczunat@thw-peine.de

N.N.
Zugtruppführer

info@thw-peine.de

Andreas Hösel
Gruppenführer 1. Bergung

andreas.hoesel@thw-peine.de

Moritz Becker
Truppführer 1. Bergung

moritz.becker@thw-peine.de

 

 

 

 

Dennis Zwiebler
Gruppenführer 2. Bergung

dennis.zwiebler@thw-peine.de

Tim Tiedtke
Truppführer 2. Bergungsgruppe

tim.tiedtke@thw-peine.de

 

 

 

Mike Izer
Truppführer 2. Bergungsgruppe

mike.izer@thw-peine.de

Markus Koenemann
Gruppenführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen
Experte im internationalen THW-Modul
"HCP - High Capacity Pumping"


markus.koenemann@thw-peine.de

Benedikt Rosenthal
Truppführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen
Experte im internationalen THW-Modul
"HCP - High Capacity Pumping"


benedikt.rosenthal@thw-peine.de

Niklas Jüttner
Truppführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen

niklas.juettner@thw-peine.de