Björn Müller
Zugführer

E-Mail: bjoern.mueller@thw-peine.de
Tel.: 0171 - 7830734

Sascha Szarmaczunat
Zugtruppführer

E-Mail: Sascha.szarmaczunat.@thw-peine.de

Andreas Hösel
Gruppenführer 1. Bergung

E-Mail: andreas.hoesel@thw-peine.de

Mirko Langer
Truppführer 1. Bergung
Experte im internationalen THW-Modul
"HCP - High Capacity Pumping"


E-Mail: mirko.langer@thw-peine.de

Moritz Becker
Truppführer 1. Bergung

E-Mail: moritz.becker@thw-peine.de

 

 

 

 

Dennis Zwiebler
Gruppenführer 2. Bergung

E-Mail: dennis.zwiebler@thw-peine.de

Tim Tiedtke
Truppführer 2. Bergungsgruppe

E-Mail: tim.tiedtke@thw-peine.de

 

 

 

Markus Koenemann
Gruppenführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen
Experte im internationalen THW-Modul
"HCP - High Capacity Pumping"


E-Mail: markus.koenemann@thw-peine.de

Benedikt Rosenthal
Truppführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen
Experte im internationalen THW-Modul
"HCP - High Capacity Pumping"


E-Mail: benedikt.rosenthal@thw-peine.de

Niklas Jüttner
Truppführer Fachgruppe Wasserschaden/Pumpen

E-Mail: niklas.juettner@thw-peine.de