Markus Maßny
stv. Ortsbeauftragter

E-Mail: markus.massny@thw-peine.de

Lothar Teske
Ausbildungsbeauftragter

E-Mail: lothar.teske@thw-peine.de

Wolf Becker
Beauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Helferwerbung
Pressesprecher THW Peine

E-Mail: wolf.becker@thw-peine.de

 

 

Kai Kramann
Jugendbetreuer

E-Mail: kai.kramann@thw-peine.de

 

 

N.N.
Verwaltungsbeauftragte

E-Mail: ov-peine@thw.de

 

 

Lothar Teske
Fachberater

E-Mail: lothar.teske@thw-peine.de

Dennis Heyer
Fachberater

E-Mail: dennis.heyer@thw-peine.de

Danilo Baboune
Schirrmeister

E-Mail: danilo.baboune@thw-peine.de

 

 

 

Anika Schulz
OV-Köchin

E-Mail: anika.schulz@thw-peine.de